LPTarrant County Convention 2018

Reminder: Do NOT vote in the primaries if you want to participate in the LP conventions. (Participating in both is not allowed under current TX Election Code.)

Delegates to County Convention are nominated at Precinct Convention. Precinct Convention will be held March 13 at 7pm. Both conventions are at the same location. 

County Convention delegates will nominate candidates for office, elect County officers and select delegates for LPTexas State Convention.

Full agenda for the county convention and more details will be released closer to the event.

March 17, 2018 at 2:00pm - 7pm
LPTarrant Office
5751 Kroger Dr
Fort Worth, TX 76244
United States
Google map and directions
Liz Scripter ·
Jean Leonard Jody Ladd Mike Stewart Brian Bouffard Ed Colliver Mark Amans Jennifer Janeiro Rene Perez Eric Espinoza Brook Bailey William Sparkman Teresa Rushing James Allen Edward Ratliff Jessica Pallett Stephen Parmer Duane Hamman

Will you come?