County Chairs

State County Affiliates

State County Affiliates

 

Please report any errors on this page to counties@lptexas.org.  If your county is not listed here, there is not currently a county chair. If you would like to apply to serve as county chair, you can do so here.  If you would like to learn more about being county chair, visit our FAQ.

A map of affiliated counties can be found here.

 

lptexas 120

 

Angelina County
Jimmy Clegg
936-554-5992
angelina@lptexas.org
Elected March 17, 2018

 Kirk Price   Bandera County
Kirk Price
804-317-7936
bandera@lptexas.org
Elected March 17, 2018

mike moore 2016

 

Bastrop County
William "Mike" Moore
512-581-1170
bastrop@lptexas.org
Elected March 17, 2018

 Jason Jansky

  Bee County
Jason Jansky
830-299-2660
Bee@lptexas.org
Appointed June 26, 2018
facebook-48x48

 joshua_thomas_2017.jpg

  Bell County
Joshua Thomas
254-291-5568
Bell@lptexas.org
Elected March 17, 2018
facebook-48x48

 Bekah Congdon

  Bexar County
Bekah Congdon
830-837-6805
bexar@lptexas.org
Elected March 17, 2018
Bexar County LP Website Facebook  Meetup  Twitter  YouTube  

 Steve Oglesby

  Bowie County
Steve Oglesby
903-634-7696
bowie@lptexas.org
Elected March 17, 2018
Facebook
 Tom Belmore   Brazoria County
Thomas Belmore
979-549-3147
brazoria@lptexas.org
Elected March 17, 2018
Facebook  
 Christopher Jagge   Brazos County
Christopher Jagge
979-690-0459 
brazos@lptexas.org
Elected March 12, 2016
Brazos County LP Website Facebook  Meetup  
 Calvin Tait   Burnet County
Calvin Tait
512-355-1201
burnet@lptexas.org
Elected March 17, 2018
 Frank_Lozano.jpg  

Cameron County
Francisco Lozano
956-272-8929
cameron@lptexas.org
Elected March 17, 2018
facebook-48x48

 melina baker   Cherokee County
Melina Baker
903-721-1443
cherokee@lptexas.org
Elected March 17, 2018
Brazos County LP Website facebook-48x48
 Shawn Jones   Collin County
Shawn Jones
214-450-7107
collin@lptexas.org
Elected March 17, 2018
Collin County LP Website Facebook Twitter YouTube GooglePlus 
 timothy martinez   Comal County
Timothy Martinez
210-846-0535
comal@lptexas.org
Elected March 17, 2018
Facebook   
 Curry Taylor   Dallas County
Curry Taylor
469-863-2315
dallas@lptexas.org
Elected March 17, 2018
Dallas County LP Website Facebook  Meetup  Twitter  YouTube  GooglePlus
 James Felber   Denton County
James Felber
972-242-9691
denton@lptexas.org
Elected March 17, 2018
Facebook  Meetup  Twitter  
lptexas 120   Eastland County
Rhett Smith
210-300-4750
eastland@lptexas.org
Elected March 17, 2018
 Barry Hill   Ector County
Barry Hill
432-967-0430
ector@lptexas.org
Elected March 17, 2018
Facebook  
 darin stone 2016   El Paso County
Darin H. Stone
915-922-9265
elpaso@lptexas.org
Elected March 17, 2018
Facebook   
 Christie Bellinger   Ellis County
Christie Bellinger
972-689-6399
ellis@lptexas.org
Elected March 17, 2018
facebook-48x48.png
 George Hardy   Fort Bend County
George Hardy
512-279-7860
fortbend@lptexas.org
Elected March 17, 2018
Fort Bend County LP Website  Facebook   
 kate_brock_2016.jpg   Franklin County
Kate Brock
903-466-6535
franklin@lptexas.org
Elected March 17, 2018
Facebook   
 Jon Hom   Galveston County
Jon Hom
281-630-5753

galveston@lptexas.org
Elected March 17, 2018
Facebook  twitter-48x48
 David_Schaab.jpg  

Grayson County
David Schaab
903 821-9286
grayson@lptexas.org
Elected March 17, 2018

Facebook

 brandee_brown_120.jpg   Gregg County
Brandee Brown
903-331-6801
gregg@lptexas.org
Elected March 17, 2018
Facebook  GooglePlus
 audra_berry_2016.jpg  

Grimes County
Audra Berry
936-662-2475
grimes@lptexas.org
Elected March 17, 2018

Facebook

 ross leone county chair 2016   Guadalupe County
Nolan Schmidt
830-660-7357
guadalupe@lptexas.org
Elected March 17, 2018
Facebook  
 Kerry McKennon   Hale County
Kerry McKennon
806-983-9972
hale@lptexas.org
Elected March 17, 2018
Facebook   
 Kathie Glass   Harris County
Kathie Glass
713-467-2989
harris@lptexas.org
Elected March 17, 2018
Harris County LP Website Facebook  Meetup  
 william_halliday.jpg  

Harrison County
William "Doc" Halliday
903-742-5480
harrison@lptexas.org
Elected March 17, 2018
Facebook

 Chelsea Kendall-Meckel   Hays County
Chelsea Kendall-Meckel
512-944-4006
hays@lptexas.org
Elected March 17, 2018
 Desarae Lindsey 3 - Copy   Henderson County
Desarae Lindsey
469-418-2757
henderson@lptexas.org
Elected March 17, 2018
Facebook   
 Mase Molina   Hidalgo County
Mase Molina
956-342-2170
hidalgo@lptexas.org
Elected March 17, 2018
facebook-48x48
 Kent Ivey  

Howard County
Kent Ivey
432-816-7403
howard@lptexas.org
Elected March 17, 2018

 lptexas 120   Hudspeth County
Johnny Smythers
915-799-5873
hudspeth@lptexas.org
Elected March 17, 2018
facebook-48x48
Chris Dodson  

Hunt County
Chris Dodson
832-503-9715
hunt@lptexas.org
Elected March 17, 2018
facebook-48x48

Jennefer Payne  

Jasper County
Jennefer Lee Payne
940-765-7396
jasper@lptexas.org
Elected March 17, 2018

lptexas 120  

Jefferson County
Doug Crall
409-284-5583
jefferson@lptexas.org
Elected March 17, 2018

lptexas 120  

Johnson County
Chad Hamill
817-357-6316
johnson@lptexas.org
Elected March 17, 2018

matt wavering - 120   Kaufman County
Matt Wavering
217-778-8036
kaufman@lptexas.org
Elected March 17, 2018
facebook-48x48
LightBlueLogo.png  

Kerr County
Warren Funk
830-238-7949
kerr@lptexas.org
Elected March 17, 2018

lptexas 120  

Knox County
Jason Doran
214-850-7357
knox@lptexas.org
Elected March 17, 2018
facebook-48x48

 lptexas 120   Llano County
Joe Burnes
512-775-2090
llano@lptexas.org
Elected March 17, 2018
 Jordan Linnenkugel   Lubbock County
Jordan Linnenkugel
432-934-4244
lubbock@lptexas.org
Elected March 17, 2018
facebook-48x48
 lauren daugherty 120   Madison County
Jacob Kitson
512-279-7860
madison@lptexas.org
Appointed June 6, 2018
Facebook
 lauren daugherty 120   McLennan County
Lauren Daugherty
512-279-7860
mclennan@lptexas.org
Elected March 17, 2018
Facebook
Brian_Kirby.jpg  

Midland County
Brian Kirby
432-553-7916
midland@lptexas.org
Elected March 17, 2018

 Eric Tanner  

Montgomery County
Eric Tanner
713-299-0229
montgomery@lptexas.org
Elected March 17, 2018
Facebook

 justin daniel 2016   Nacogdoches County
Justin Daniel
936-554-3939
nacogdoches@lptexas.org
Elected March 17, 2018
Facebook
 lptexas 120   Navarro County
Melanie Black
417-529-6837
navarro@lptexas.org
Elected March 17, 2018
 lptexas 120  

Nueces County
Shawn Flanagan
361-728-4828
nueces@lptexas.org
Elected March 17, 2018

 lptexas 120   Orange County
Kennith Walston
409-679-2576
orange@lptexas.org
Elected March 17, 2018
 emily lee 2016   Parker County
Emily Lee
817-909-0715

parker@lptexas.org
Elected March 17, 2018
facebook-48x48
 Bruce Quarles   Polk County
Bruce Quarles
936-933-0652
polk@lptexas.org
Elected March 17, 2018
facebook-48x48
Jack Westbrook   Potter County
Jack Westbrook
817-201-4403
potter@lptexas.org
Elected March 17, 2018
 lptexas 120  

Robertson County
Cindy Welch
318-347-0407
robertson@lptexas.org
Elected March 17, 2018

 lptexas 120   San Jacinto County
DeAnna Renfro
936-662-3153
sanjacinto@lptexas.org
Elected March 17, 2018
 Rudy Wright   Smith County
Rudy Wright
903-352-0298
smith@lptexas.org
Elected March 17, 2018
Facebook
Liz scripter 2016  

Tarrant County
Elizabeth LeBlanc
682-717-8075
tarrant@lptexas.org

Elected March 17, 2018
Tarrant County LP Website 
Facebook  Meetup

 Troy Bonar   Taylor County
Troy A Bonar
325-668-5072
taylor@lptexas.org
Elected March 17, 2018
Facebook
 lptexas 120   Titus County
Madlen Krause
903-946-6833
titus@lptexas.org
Elected March 17, 2018
 Christopher Robinson  

Tom Green County
Christopher Robinson
325-315-0372
tomgreen@lptexas.org
Elected March 17, 2018
Facebook blog3-48x48

 eric_guerra_2017.jpg   Travis County
Eric Guerra
512-694-5984
travis@lptexas.org
Elected March 17, 2018
Travis County LP Website Facebook  Meetup  Yahoo
  Sherri Little  

Upshur County
Sherri Little
upshur@lptexas.org
Elected March 17, 2018
Facebook

 Tom Laurent   Walker County
Tom Laurent
936-291-3751
walker@lptexas.org 
Elected March 17, 2018
Facebook
 Andrew Amelang   Washington County
Andrew Amelang
979-421-0142
washington@lptexas.org
Elected March 17, 2018
facebook-48x48
calvin deweese 2015   Wichita County
Calvin DeWeese
940-592-2074
wichita@lptexas.org
Elected March 17, 2018
facebook-48x48
 Steven Haris   Williamson County
Steven Harris
254-498-2224
williamson@lptexas.org
Elected March 17, 2018
Williamson County LP Website Facebook  Meetup  Twitter

Showing 5 reactions

Resources County Affiliates Libertarian Quiz