County Affiliates

State County Affiliates

State County Affiliates

 

Please report any errors on this page to counties@lptexas.org.  If your county is not listed here, there is not currently a county chair. If you would like to apply to serve as county chair, you can go to http://www.lptexas.org/county_chair_app.  If you would like to learn more about being county chair, visit http://www.lptexas.org/county_chair_faq.

 

mike moore 2016

 

Bastrop County
William "Mike" Moore
512-581-1170
bastrop@lptexas.org
Temporary May 22, 2016

 joshua_thomas_2017.jpg

  Bell County
Joshua Thomas
254-291-5568
Bell@lptexas.org
Temporary September 27, 2016
facebook-48x48

 matt_pina.jpg

  Bexar County
Matthew Pina
210-336-8389
bexar@lptexas.org
Elected April 25, 2017
Bexar County LP Website Facebook  Meetup  Twitter  YouTube  
 jill friedman 2012   Brazoria County
Jill Friedman
979-239-7228
brazoria@lptexas.org
Elected March 12, 2016
Facebook  
 Christopher Jagge   Brazos County
Christopher Jagge
979-690-0459 
brazos@lptexas.org
Elected March 12, 2016
Brazos County LP Website Facebook  Meetup  
  lptexas 120   Brewster County
Bob Brewer
512-279-7860
brewster@lptexas.org

Facebook  
 allen burney 2016   Burnet County
Allen Burney
830-693-6558
burnet@lptexas.org
Elected March 12, 2016
 melina baker   Cherokee County
Melina Baker
903-721-1443
cherokee@lptexas.org
Elected March 12, 2016
Brazos County LP Website facebook-48x48
 Ed Kless   Collin County
Ed Kless
214-675-8792
collin@lptexas.org
Elected March 12, 2016
Collin County LP Website Facebook Twitter YouTube GooglePlus 
 timothy martinez   Comal County
Timothy Martinez
210-846-0535
comal@lptexas.org
Elected March 12, 2016
Facebook   
thomas_dyer_2016.png    Coryell County
Thomas R. Dyer
254 681-1570
coryell@lptexas.org
Temporary August 23, 2016
Facebook   
 Paul Petersen   Dallas County
Paul Petersen
214-405-3706
dallas@lptexas.org
Elected March 12, 2016 
Dallas County LP Website Facebook  Meetup  Twitter  YouTube  GooglePlus
 James Felber   Denton County
James Felber
972-242-9691
denton@lptexas.org
Elected March 12, 2016
Facebook  Meetup  Twitter  
 Ryan Lambert - 120   Ector County
Ryan Lambert
512-279-7860
ector@lptexas.org
Elected March 12, 2016
Facebook  
 darin stone 2016   El Paso County
Darin H. Stone
915-922-9265
elpaso@lptexas.org
Elected March 12, 2016
Facebook   
 adam_bellinger_2016.jpg   Ellis County
Adam Bellinger
972-689-6811
ellis@lptexas.org
Elected September 17, 2016
facebook-48x48.png
 kate_brock_2016.jpg   Franklin County
Kate Brock
903-466-6535
franklin@lptexas.org
Elected August 29, 2017
Facebook   
 George Hardy   Fort Bend County
George Hardy
512-279-7860
fortbend@lptexas.org
Elected March 12, 2016
Fort Bend County LP Website  Facebook   
 james crossman 120   Galveston County
James Crossman
800-208-6580

galveston@lptexas.org
Elected March 12, 2016
Facebook  twitter-48x48
 lptexas 120   Grayson County
David Schaab
512-279-7860
grayson@lptexas.org
 brandee_brown_120.jpg   Gregg County
Brandee Brown
903-331-6801
gregg@lptexas.org
Elected March 12, 2016
Facebook  GooglePlus
 audra_berry_2016.jpg  

Grimes County
Audra Berry
936-662-2475
grimes@lptexas.org
Temporaty January 31, 2017

 ross leone county chair 2016   Guadalupe County
Ross Leone III
830-305-6782
guadalupe@lptexas.org
Elected March 12, 2016
Facebook  
 Kerry McKennon   Hale County
Kerry McKennon
806-983-9972
hale@lptexas.org
Elected March 12, 2016
Facebook   
 Kathie Glass   Harris County
Kathie Glass
713-467-2989
harris@lptexas.org
Elected March 12, 2016
Harris County LP Website Facebook  Meetup  
 william_halliday.jpg   Harrison County
William "Doc" Halliday
903-742-5480
harrison@lptexas.org
Facebook
 lptexas 120   Hays County
Dane Willette
210-792-5158
hays@lptexas.org
Temporary Appointment September 13, 2017
 Desarae Lindsey 3 - Copy   Henderson County
Desarae Lindsey
469-418-2757
henderson@lptexas.org
Elected March 12, 2016
Facebook   
 heinrich foltz   Hidalgo County
Heinrich Foltz
956-467-7579
hidalgo@lptexas.org
Elected March 12, 2016
facebook-48x48
kory watkins 2016  

Hunt County
Kory Watkins

hunt@lptexas.org
Temporary April 28, 2016
facebook-48x48

matt wavering - 120   Kaufman County
Matt Wavering
217-778-8036
kaufman@lptexas.org
Elected March 12, 2016
facebook-48x48
dylan_lochhead_2016.jpg   Kendall County
Dylan Lochhead
214-206-7794
kendall@lptexas.org

Appointed April 5, 2017
facebook-48x48.png 
Twitter  Meetup
Mary_Lee_Gowland_June_1_2011_(120x120).jpg  

Kerr County
Mary Lee Gowland
830-895-0592
kerr@lptexas.org
Temporary August 23 2016

lptexas 120  

Knox County
Jason Doran
214-850-7357
knox@lptexas.org
Temporary January 31, 2017
facebook-48x48

chad lindsey  

Lamar County
Chad Lindsey
903-267-5818
lamar@lptexas.org
Elected March 12, 2016
facebook-48x48

derrick reiner 2016  

Leon County
Derrick Reiner
281-743-0296
leon@lptexas.org
Elected March 12, 2016
facebook-48x48

travis_pope_2017.jpg  

Liberty County
Travis L. Pope
832-871-9444
liberty@lptexas.org
Appointed January 24, 2017
facebook-48x48

 joe castner - 120   Lubbock County
Joe Castner
806-281-8394
lubbock@lptexas.org
Elected March 12, 2016
facebook-48x48
 lauren daugherty 120   McLennan County
Lauren Daugherty
512-279-7860
mclennan@lptexas.org
Elected March 12, 2016
Facebook
 lptexas 120   Montgomery County
Vacant
512-279-7860
montgomery@lptexas.org
Facebook
 justin daniel 2016   Nacogdoches County
Justin Daniel
936-554-3939
nacogdoches@lptexas.org
Elected March 12, 2016
Facebook
 lptexas 120   Orange County
Kennith Walston
409-679-2576
orange@lptexas.org
Temporary August 2, 2016
 emily lee 2016   Parker County
Emily Lee
817-909-0715

parker@lptexas.org
Elected March 12, 2016
facebook-48x48
 lptexas_120.png   Parmer County
Brad Leavitt
-

parmer@lptexas.org
Appointed May 2, 2017
facebook-48x48
 Robert Appelbaum   Polk County
Robert Appelbaum
936-933-3073
polk@lptexas.org
Elected March 12, 2016
facebook-48x48
curtis williams 120   Potter County
Curtis Ray Williams
806-681-0347
potter@lptexas.org
Elected March 12, 2016
 lptexas 120   Randall County
Joseph Wardlaw
806-881-9206
randall@lptexas.org
Temporary July 19, 2016
 rick donaldson 2016b   Rockwall County
Rick Donaldson
972-722-7545
rockwall@lptexas.org
Elected March 12, 2016
Facebook
 Rudy Wright   Smith County
Rudy Wright
903-352-0298
smith@lptexas.org
Elected March 12, 2016
Facebook
Liz scripter 2016  

Tarrant County
Liz Scripter
682-717-8075
tarrant@lptexas.org

Elected March 12, 2016
Tarrant County LP Website 
Facebook  Meetup

 Troy Bonar   Taylor County
Troy A Bonar
325-668-5072
taylor@lptexas.org
Elected March 12, 2016
Facebook
 tammie robinson 2016  

Tom Green County
Tammie Robinson
325-212-3493
tomgreen@lptexas.org
Elected March 12, 2016
Facebook blog3-48x48

 eric_guerra_2017.jpg   Travis County
Eric Guerra
512-694-5984
travis@lptexas.org
Elected February 27, 2017
Travis County LP Website Facebook  Meetup  Yahoo
  lptexas 120   Upshur County
VACANT
upshur@lptexas.org

Facebook
 lptexas 120   Victoria County
VACANT
victoria@lptexas.org

facebook-48x48
 Tom Laurent   Walker County
Tom Laurent
936-291-3751
walker@lptexas.org 
Elected March 12, 2016
Facebook
 Andrew Amelang   Washington County
Andrew Amelang
979-421-0142
washington@lptexas.org
Elected March 12, 2016
facebook-48x48
 tony_Guerra.jpg   Webb County
Tony Guerra
956-999-8017
webb@lptexas.org
Temporary October 18, 2016
calvin deweese 2015   Wichita County
Calvin DeWeese
940-592-2074
wichita@lptexas.org
Elected March 12, 2016
facebook-48x48
 matt whittington 2016   Williamson County
Matthew Whittington
512-567-8898
williamson@lptexas.org
Elected March 12, 2016
Williamson County LP Website Facebook  Meetup  Twitter
 rob_witherspoon_2016.jpg   Young County
Robert Witherspoon
817-999-1258
young@lptexas.org
Temporary September 27, 2016

Showing 5 reactions

Resources County Affiliates Libertarian Quiz