County Affiliates

State County Affiliates

State County Affiliates

Please report any errors on this page to counties@lptexas.org and data-analyst@lptexas.org Thank you.

gary rayford 2015   

Anderson County
Gary Rayford
903-724-5378
anderson@lptexas.org
Elected March 12, 2016
Anderson County Website Facebook

mike moore 2016  

Bastrop County
William "Mike" Moore
512-581-1170
bastrop@lptexas.org
Temporary May 22, 2016

 lptexas 120   Bell County
Joshua Thomas
254‐291‐5568
Bell@lptexas.org
Temporary September 27, 2016
facebook-48x48
 gil robinson 120   Bexar County
Gil Robinson
210-957-9780
bexar@lptexas.org
Elected March 12, 2016
Bexar County LP Website Facebook  Meetup  Twitter  YouTube  
 jill friedman 2012   Brazoria County
Jill Friedman
979-239-7228
brazoria@lptexas.org
Elected March 12, 2016
Facebook  
 Christopher Jagge   Brazos County
Christopher Jagge
979-690-0459 
brazos@lptexas.org
Elected March 12, 2016
Brazos County LP Website Facebook  Meetup  
 allen burney 2016   Burnet County
Allen Burney
830-693-6558
burnet@lptexas.org
Elected March 12, 2016
 melina baker   Cherokee County
Melina Baker
903-721-1443
cherokee@lptexas.org
Elected March 12, 2016
facebook-48x48
 Ed Kless   Collin County
Ed Kless
214-675-8792
collin@lptexas.org
Elected March 12, 2016
Collin County LP Website Facebook Twitter YouTube GooglePlus 
 timothy martinez   Comal County
Timothy Martinez
210-846-0535
comal@lptexas.org
Elected March 12, 2016
Facebook   
thomas_dyer_2016.png    Coryell County
Thomas R. Dyer
254 681-1570
coryell@lptexas.org
Temporary August 23, 2016
Facebook   
 Paul Petersen   Dallas County
Paul Petersen
214-405-3706
dallas@lptexas.org
Elected March 12, 2016 
Dallas County LP Website Facebook  Meetup  Twitter  YouTube  GooglePlus
 James Felber   Denton County
James Felber
972-242-9691
denton@lptexas.org
Elected March 12, 2016
Facebook  Meetup  Twitter  
 Ryan Lambert - 120   Ector County
Ryan Lambert
512-279-7860
ector@lptexas.org
Elected March 12, 2016
Facebook  
 darin stone 2016   El Paso County
Darin H. Stone
915-922-9265
elpaso@lptexas.org
Elected March 12, 2016
Facebook   
 adam_bellinger_2016.jpg   Ellis County
Adam Bellinger
972-689-6811
ellis@lptexas.org
Elected September 17, 2016
 George Hardy   Fort Bend County
George Hardy
512-279-7860
fortbend@lptexas.org
Elected March 12, 2016
Fort Bend County LP Website  Facebook   
 kate_brock_2016.jpg   Franklin County
Kate Brock
903‐466‐6535
franklin@lptexas.org
Temporary August 16, 2016
Facebook   
 james crossman 120   Galveston County
James Crossman
800-208-6580

galveston@lptexas.org
Elected March 12, 2016
Facebook  twitter-48x48
 audra_berry_2016.jpg  

Grimes County
Audra Berry
936-662-2475
grimes@lptexas.org
County Organizing Coordinator

 ross leone county chair 2016   Guadalupe County
Ross Leone III
830-305-6782
guadalupe@lptexas.org
Elected March 12, 2016
Facebook  
 lptexas 120   Gregg County
Brandee Brown
903-331-6801
gregg@lptexas.org
Elected March 12, 2016
Facebook  GooglePlus
 Kerry McKennon   Hale County
Kerry McKennon
806-983-9972
hale@lptexas.org
Elected March 12, 2016
Facebook   
 Kathie Glass   Harris County
Kathie Glass
713-467-2989
harris@lptexas.org
Elected March 12, 2016
Harris County LP Website Facebook  Meetup  
 kristoffer_ian_celera_2016.jpg   Hays County
Kristoffer Ian Celera
254-630-7867
hays@lptexas.org
Elected August 7, 2016
HAys COunty LP Website Facebook  Meetup   
 Desarae Lindsey 3 - Copy   Henderson County
Desarae Lindsey
469-418-2757
henderson@lptexas.org
Elected March 12, 2016
Facebook   
 heinrich foltz   Hidalgo County
Heinrich Foltz
956-467-7579
hidalgo@lptexas.org
Elected March 12, 2016
facebook-48x48
 lptexas 120  

Hill County
Paul Tuma
254-582-3001
hill@lptexas.org
Temporary July 27, 2016

 dwayne_hollars_2016.png  

Hood County
Dwayne Hollars
817-233-3244
hood@lptexas.org
County Organizing Coordinator
facebook-48x48

kory watkins 2016  

Hunt County
Kory Watkins

hunt@lptexas.org
Temporary April 28, 2016
facebook-48x48

gordon greer 2016  

Jasper County
Gordon Greer
409-622-7000
jasper@lptexas.org
Temporary May 6, 2016

matt wavering - 120   Kaufman County
Matt Wavering
217-778-8036
kaufman@lptexas.org
Elected March 12, 2016
facebook-48x48
Mary_Lee_Gowland_June_1_2011_(120x120).jpg  

Kerr County
Mary Lee Gowland
830‐895‐0592
kerr@lptexas.org
Temporary August 23 2016

chad lindsey  

Lamar County
Chad Lindsey
903-267-5818
lamar@lptexas.org
Elected March 12, 2016
facebook-48x48

derrick reiner 2016  

Leon County
Derrick Reiner
281-743-0296
leon@lptexas.org
Elected March 12, 2016
facebook-48x48

 joe castner - 120   Lubbock County
Joe Castner
806-281-8394
lubbock@lptexas.org
Elected March 12, 2016
facebook-48x48
 lauren daugherty 120   McLennan County
Lauren Daugherty
254-715-2311
mclennan@lptexas.org
Elected March 12, 2016
Facebook
Stephanie franklin. 2016   Midland County
Stephanie Franklin
432-212-7642
midland@lptexas.org
Elected March 12, 2016
facebook-48x48

 Kirk Moore   Montgomery County
Kirk Moore
832-212-0245
montgomery@lptexas.org
Elected March 12, 2016
Facebook
 justin daniel 2016   Nacogdoches County
Justin Daniel
936-554-3939
nacogdoches@lptexas.org
Elected March 12, 2016
Facebook
 lptexas 120   Orange County
Kennith Walston
409-679-2576
orange@lptexas.org
Temporary August 2, 2016
 george__berry_2016.JPG   Nueces County
George Berry
361-533-2606
nueces@lptexas.org
County Organizing Coordinator
 emily lee 2016   Parker County
Emily Lee
817-909-0715

parker@lptexas.org
Elected March 12, 2016
facebook-48x48
 Robert Appelbaum   Polk County
Robert Appelbaum
936-933-3073
polk@lptexas.org
Elected March 12, 2016
facebook-48x48
curtis williams 120   Potter County
Curtis Ray Williams
806-681-0347
potter@lptexas.org
Elected March 12, 2016
 lptexas 120   Randall County
Joseph Wardlaw
806-881-9206
randall@lptexas.org
Temporary July 19, 2016
 rick donaldson 2016b   Rockwall County
Rick Donaldson
972-722-7545
rockwall@lptexas.org
Elected March 12, 2016
Facebook
 Rudy Wright   Smith County
Rudy Wright
903-352-0298
smith@lptexas.org
Elected March 12, 2016
Facebook
Liz scripter 2016  

Tarrant County
Liz Scripter
682-717-8075
tarrant@lptexas.org

Elected March 12, 2016
Tarrant County LP Website 
Facebook  Meetup

 Troy Bonar   Taylor County
Troy A Bonar
325-668-5072
taylor@lptexas.org
Elected March 12, 2016
Facebook
 tammie robinson 2016  

Tom Green County
Tammie Robinson
325-212-3493
tomgreen@lptexas.org
Elected March 12, 2016
Facebook blog3-48x48

 Loren Schneiderman 2015   Travis County
Loren Schneiderman
512-888-3358
travis@lptexas.org
Elected March 12, 2016
Travis County LP Website Facebook  Meetup  Yahoo
 vance_lowrey.jpg   Upshur County
Vance Lowry
903-834-2257
upshur@lptexas.org
Elected March 12th, 2016
Facebook
 lptexas 120   Van Zandt County
Trey Martin
832‐978‐2509
vanzandt@lptexas.org
Temporary September 27, 2016
 lptexas 120   Uvalde County
Erin Davis
713-302-2533
uvalde@lptexas.org
County Organizing Coordinator
 robin hayter 2016   Victoria County
Robin Hayter
703-628-8143
victoria@lptexas.org
Elected March 12, 2016
facebook-48x48
 Tom Laurent   Walker County
Tom Laurent
936-291-3751
walker@lptexas.org 
Elected March 12, 2016
Facebook
 Andrew Amelang   Washington County
Andrew Amelang
979-421-0142
washington@lptexas.org
Elected March 12, 2016
facebook-48x48
calvin deweese 2015   Wichita County
Calvin DeWeese
940-592-2074
wichita@lptexas.org
Elected March 12, 2016
facebook-48x48
 matt whittington 2016   Williamson County
Matthew Whittington
512-567-8898
williamson@lptexas.org
Elected March 12, 2016
Williamson County LP Website Facebook  Meetup  Twitter
 rob_witherspoon_2016.jpg   Young County
Robert Witherspoon
817‐999‐1258
young@lptexas.org
Temporary September 27, 2016
 lptexas 120   Webb County
Tony Guerra
956‐999‐8017
webb@lptexas.org
Temporary October 18, 2016
 Val Vetter   Wood County
Val Vetter
903-629-3332
wood@lptexas.org
Elected March 12, 2016

Showing 4 reactions

Resources County Affiliates Libertarian Quiz