County Chairs

State County Affiliates

State County Affiliates

 

Please report any errors on this page to counties@lptexas.org.  If your county is not listed here, there is not currently a county chair. If you would like to apply to serve as county chair, you can do so here.  If you would like to learn more about being county chair, visit our FAQ.

A map of affiliated counties can be found here.

 

Jay Ramon

 

Angelina County
Rachel Kennerly
936-676-2317
angelina@lptexas.org
Elected March 14, 2020

 

  Bexar County
Shawn Huckabay
951-496-2158
bexar@lptexas.org
Elected March 14, 2020
Bexar County LP Website Facebook  Meetup  Twitter  YouTube  
    Brazoria County
Jana Kelly
832-851-9200
brazoria@lptexas.org
Elected March 14, 2020
Facebook  
 Jay Ramon   Brazos County
Bruce Pugh
979-217-1440
brazos@lptexas.org
Elected March 14, 2020
Facebook  Meetup  
 Frank_Lozano.jpg  

Cameron County
Frank Lozano
956-272-8929
cameron@lptexas.org
Elected March 14, 2020
facebook-48x48

 Madlen_Krause.jpg  

Camp County
Madlen Krause
903-946-6833
camp@lptexas.org
Elected March 14, 2020

 melina baker   Cherokee County
Melina Baker
903-721-1443
cherokee@lptexas.org
Elected March 14, 2020
facebook-48x48
 Shawn Jones   Collin County
Shawn Jones
214-450-7107
collin@lptexas.org
Elected March 14, 2020
Collin County LP Website Facebook Twitter YouTube  
    Comal County
Ivan Foster
830-708-3160
comal@lptexas.org
Elected March 14, 2020
Facebook   
 Curry Taylor   Dallas County
Curry Taylor
469-863-2315
dallas@lptexas.org
Elected March 14, 2020
Dallas County LP Website Facebook  Meetup  Twitter  YouTube  
    Denton County
George Reynolds
214-250-0692
denton@lptexas.org
Elected March 14, 2020
Facebook  Meetup  Twitter  
 Barry Hill   Ector County
Barry Hill
432-967-0430
ector@lptexas.org
Elected March 14, 2020
Facebook  
    El Paso County
Dave Marino
915-861-5141
elpaso@lptexas.org
Elected March 14, 2020
Facebook   
 Jon Hom   Ellis County
Claud Keefer
817-925-1545
ellis@lptexas.org
Elected March 14, 2020
Fort Bend County LP Website  Facebook   
    Fort Bend County
Chris Clemence
832-466-1803
fortbend@lptexas.org
Elected March 14, 2020
Fort Bend County LP Website  Facebook   
Jon Hom   Franklin County
Joseph Duncan

franklin@lptexas.org
Elected March 14, 2020
 Jon Hom   Galveston County
Jon Hom
281-630-5753

galveston@lptexas.org
Elected March 14, 2020
Facebook  twitter-48x48
Jon Hom   Gregg County
Brandee Brown
gregg@lptexas.org
Elected March 14, 2020

 audra_berry_2016.jpg  

Grimes County
Audra Berry
936-662-2475
grimes@lptexas.org
Elected March 14, 2020

Facebook

 Jon Hom   Guadalupe County
Darren Pollok
830-358-0070
guadalupe@lptexas.org
Elected March 14, 2020
Facebook  
 Kerry McKennon   Hale County
Kerry McKennon
806-983-9972
hale@lptexas.org
Elected March 14, 2020
Facebook   
Jon Hom   Hardin County
Doug Crall
409-284-5583
hardin@lptexas.org
Elected March 14, 2020
 Kathie Glass   Harris County
Kathie Glass
713-467-2989
harris@lptexas.org
Elected March 14, 2020
Harris County LP Website Facebook  Meetup  
Jon Hom   Harrison County
Nathan Muller
903-220-8710
harrison@lptexas.org
Elected March 14, 2020
 Chelsea Kendall-Meckel   Hays County
Chelsea Kendall-Meckel
512-944-4006
hays@lptexas.org
Elected March 14, 2020
Facebook
    Henderson County
Matt Savino
972-515-0632
henderson@lptexas.org
Elected March 14, 2020
Facebook   
lptexas 120   Howard County
Emily Thomason
432-816-3272
howard@lptexas.org
Elected March 14, 2020
lptexas 120  

Jefferson County
Brian Carter
409-504-3946
jefferson@lptexas.org
Elected March 14, 2020
facebook-48x48

  Kaufman County
Bob Chieppa
469-562-3456
kaufman@lptexas.org
Elected March 14, 2020
facebook-48x48
 

Kerr County
Joshua Butler
830-370-2520
kerr@lptexas.org
Elected March 14, 2020

 lptexas 120   Llano County
Joe Burnes
512-755-2090
llano@lptexas.org
Elected March 14, 2020
 lptexas 120   Lubbock County
Nathan Pier
608-235-5952
lubbock@lptexas.org
Elected March 14, 2020
facebook-48x48
 Matagorda County   Matagorda County
Jeinay LeBlanc
979-216-7142
matagorda@lptexas.org
Elected March 14, 2020
Facebook
 lptexas 120   McLennan County
Neil Snider
254-230-3253
mclennan@lptexas.org
Elected March 14, 2020
Facebook
lptexas 120  

Midland County
Colby Meise
432-638-4133
midland@lptexas.org
Elected March 14, 2020
facebook-48x48.png

 Sean Baker  

Montgomery County
Sean Baker
281-475-0573
montgomery@lptexas.org
Elected March 14, 2020
Facebook

 lptexas 120   Navarro County
Melanie Black
417-529-6837
navarro@lptexas.org
Elected March 14, 2020
Facebook
 lptexas_120.png  

Nueces County
Adam Ray
806-274-0300
nueces@lptexas.org
Elected March 14, 2020
Facebook

    Parker County
Teresa Ragle
817-995-6276
parker@lptexas.org
Elected March 14, 2020
facebook-48x48
 Bruce Quarles   Polk County
Robert Applebaum

polk@lptexas.org
Elected March 14, 2020
facebook-48x48
Bruce Quarles   Randall County
Kenneth Burgess
806-367-4056
randall@lptexas.org
Elected March 14, 2020

 lptexas 120  

Robertson County
Cindy Welch
318-347-0407
robertson@lptexas.org
Elected March 14, 2020
facebook-48x48

Bruce Quarles  

San Patricio County
Willie Gonzales

sanpatricio@lptexas.org
Elected March 14, 2020

 Rudy Wright   Smith County
Rudy Wright
903-352-0298
smith@lptexas.org
Elected March 14, 2020
Facebook
Bruce Quarles  

Tarrant County
Rene Perez
817-779-6950
tarrant@lptexas.org

Elected March 14, 2020
Tarrant County LP Website 
Facebook  Meetup

 Christopher Robinson  

Tom Green County
Christopher Robinson
325-315-0372
tomgreen@lptexas.org
Elected March 14,2020
Facebook blog3-48x48

 eric_guerra_2017.jpg   Travis County
Eric Guerra
512-694-5984
travis@lptexas.org
Elected March 17, 2018
Travis County LP Website Facebook  Yahoo
 Patrick Mitchell   Victoria County
Patrick Mitchell
361-502-0288
victoria@lptexas.org
Elected March 14,2020
Facebook
 Bruce Quarles   Walker County
Robert Ford
832-876-0994
walker@lptexas.org 
Elected March 14, 2020
Facebook
 Andrew Amelang   Washington County
Andrew Amelang
979-421-0142
washington@lptexas.org
Elected March 14, 2020
Washington County LP Website facebook-48x48
  Wharton County
Amy Morales
979-578-3876
wharton@lptexas.org
Elected March 14, 2020
Facebook
 Steven Haris   Williamson County
Phil McKenzie
512-348-2018
williamson@lptexas.org
Elected March 14, 2020
Williamson County LP Website Facebook  Meetup  Twitter
Resources County Affiliates Libertarian Quiz