Volunteer Staff

If you would like to fill one of the open positions, you can submit an application here and a member of state leadership will contact you.

OPERATIONS

anastasia wilford

Operations
Director

Anastasia Wilford 
903-516-2280
Operations@LPTexas.org

 

 

 Open

Membership
Coordinator

Apply for Position
512-279-7860
Membership@LPTexas.org

Kerry McKennon

County
Coordinator

Kerry McKennon
806-667-0586
Counties@LPTexas.org

LPTexas_open_position_icon-01.png

Systems 
Administrator


Apply for Position
512-279-7860
Admin@LPTexas.org

Liz_scripter_2016.jpg

Database
Administrator


Liz Scripter
512-279-7860
IT@LPTexas.org

nick_nelson.jpg

Website
Administrator

Nick Nelson
512-279-7860
IT@LPTexas.org

 bo_zimmerman.jpg

Application
Developer

John Crossen
512-279-7860 
IT@LPTexas.org

PUBLIC RELATIONS

Steven Harris Acting PR Director

Steven Harris
512-279-7860
PR@LPTexas.org

 

 

clayton_hunt_120.jpg

Social Media
Coordinator (Twitter)

Clayton Hunt
512-279-7860
SocialMedia@LPTexas.org

 Steven_Harris.jpg

 Social Media
 Coordinator (Instagram)

 Steven Harris
 512-279-7860 
 SocialMedia@LPTexas.org


LPTexas_open_position_icon-01.png

Social Media
Coordinator (Facebook)


Kelby Casebolt
512-279-7860
SocialMedia@LPTexas.org

Randy Simbro 

Graphic
Designer

Randy Simbro
512-279-7860
Graphics@LPTexas.org


James Gholston

Graphic 
Designer

James Gholston
512-279-7860
Graphics@lptexas.org

 

 bola__kareem.jpg Content 
Writer


Bola Kareem
512-279-7860
Content@LPTexas.org
LPTexas_open_position_icon-01.png

Content 
Writer

Apply for Position
512-279-7860
PR@LPTexas.org

Open_Position.png

Press Relations
Coordinator

Apply for Position
512-279-7860
PR@LPTexas.org

POLITICAL ACTION

Eric Guerra

Political 
Director

Eric Guerra
512-279-7860
Political@LPTexas.org

   
Rene Perez

Coalition 
Liaison

Rene Perez
512-279-7860
Coalitions@LPTexas.org

Open Position

Candidate 
Coordinator 

Apply for Position
512-279-7860
Political@LPTexas.org

Open Position

Legislative
Administrator

Allen Miller
903-707-4611
Legislation@LPTexas.org

Allen_Miller.jpg

Data
Analyst

Eugene Flynn
512-279-7860
Data-Analyst@LPTexas.org

EVENTS

Open Position

Events 
Director

Apply for Position
512-279-7860
Events@LPTexas.org

libertarian_lp_logo_square-150x150.png

Catering 
Coordinator

Apply for Position
512-279-7860
Events@LPTexas.org

Open Position

Talent 
Coordinator

Apply for Position
512-279-7860
Events@LPTexas.org

 Open Position

Exhibits 
Coordinator

Apply for Position
512-279-7860
Events@LPTexas.org

libertarian_lp_logo_square-150x150.png

Registration
Coordinator

Apply for Position
512-279-7860
Events@LPTexas.org

Open Position

Décor / Catering
Coordinator

Apply for Position
512-279-7860
Events@LPTexas.org

DEVELOPMENT

Open Position

Development
Director

Apply for Position
512-279-7860
Development@LPTexas.org

   
Open Position

Fundraising
Coordinator

Apply for Position
512-279-7860
Development@LPTexas.org

Open Position

Recruiting
Coordinator

Apply for Position
512-279-7860
Development@LPTexas.org

 

FINANCE

 Open Position

Bookkeeper

Apply for Position
512-279-7860
Bookkeeper@LPTexas.org

   

RECORDS

 eugene flynn

Historian

Eugene J. Flynn
214-821-1661
Historian@LPTexas.org

   

 

>>JOIN THE STAFF<<


Showing 2 reactions

Resources County Affiliates Libertarian Quiz