LPTexas Staff

 

OPERATIONS

 

anastasia wilford2 120

 Operations Director

 Anastasia Wilford 
 903-516-2280
 operations@lptexas.org

 

 

 

 Christie_Bellinger.jpg

 Membership
 Coordinator

 Christie Bellinger
 512-279-7860
 membership@lptexas.org

Kerry McKennon

 County
 Coordinator

 Kerry McKennon
 806-667-0586
 counties@lptexas.org

 

LPTexas_open_position_icon-01.png

 

 IT Manager

 Apply for Position
 512-279-7860
 it@lptexas.org

 

LPTexas_open_position_icon-01.png

Systems
Administrator


Apply for Position
512-279-7860
admin@lptexas.org

 

Liz_scripter_2016.jpg

 Database
 Administrator


 Liz Scripter
 512-279-7860
 it@lptexas.org

nick_nelson.jpg

 Website
 Administrator

 Nick Nelson
 512-279-7860
 it@lptexas.org

 

john_crossen.jpg

 

 Database
 Administrator

 John Crossen
 512-279-7860 
 it@lptexas.org

 

bo_zimmerman.jpg

 Application
 Developer

 Bo Zimmerman
 512-279-7860
 it@lptexas.org

 

PUBLIC RELATIONS

 

LPTexas_open_position_icon-01.png  PR Director

 Apply for the Position
 512-279-7860
 pr@lptexas.org

Valerie_Campos.jpg

 Press Relations
 Coordinator


 Valerie Campos
 512-279-7860
 media@lptexas.org

 

kory_watkins_2016.jpg  Social Media
 Coordinator


 Kory Watkins
 512-279-7860 
 socialmedia@lptexas.org
 libertarian_lp_logo_square-150x150.png

 Social Media
 Coordinator

 Rex Wals
 512-279-7860 
 socialmedia@lptexas.org

 

clayton_hunt_120.jpg

 Social Media
 Coordinator

 Clayton Hunt
 512-279-7860 
 socialmedia@lptexas.org

 libertarian_lp_logo_square-150x150.png

 Social Media
 Coordinator

 Steven Harris
 512-279-7860 
 socialmedia@lptexas.org


 

LPTexas_open_position_icon-01.png

 Outreach 
 Coordinator


 
Apply for Position
 512-279-7860
 pr@lptexas.org

LPTexas_open_position_icon-01.png 

 

 Graphic 
 Designer


 Apply for Position
 512-279-7860


 

James Gholston

 Graphic 
 Designer

 James Gholston
 512-279-7860
 jgholston@lptexas.org

 

 bola__kareem.jpg  Content 
 Writer


 Bola Kareem
 512-279-7860
 mkareem@lptexas.org

 

LPTexas_open_position_icon-01.png

Content 
 Writer

 Apply for Position
 512-279-7860
 sbriggs@lptexas.org

   

 

POLITICAL ACTION

 

Ryan_Simpson.jpg

Political 
Director

Ryan Simpson 
512-279-7860
political@lptexas.org

 LPTexas_open_position_icon-01.png Coalition 
Liaison


Apply for Position
512-279-7860

coalitions@lptexas.org

 

LPTexas_open_position_icon-01.png

Coalition 
Liaison

Apply for the Position
512-279-7860

coalitions@lptexas.org

 heather_cash_120.jpg Coalition 
Liaison


Heather Smith Cash
512-279-7860

coalitions@lptexas.org

 

LPTexas_open_position_icon-01.png

Candidate 
Coordinator 

Apply for the Position
512-279-7860
campaigns@lptexas.org

LPTexas_open_position_icon-01.png

Candidate 
Coordinator 

Apply for Position
512-279-7860
campaigns@lptexas.org

 

LPTexas_open_position_icon-01.png

Legislative 
Coordinator


Apply for Position
512-279-7860

legislation@lptexas.org

LPTexas_open_position_icon-01.png Legislative 
Coordinator


Apply for Position
512-279-7860
legislation@lptexas.org

 

libertarian_lp_logo_square-150x150.png  Data 
Analyst


Jon Elordi
512-279-7860
data-analyst@lptexas.org
 Eugene Flynn  Data 
Analyst


Eugene Flynn 
512-279-7860
data-analyst@lptexas.org

 

EVENTS

 

LPTexas_open_position_icon-01.png Events 
Director


Apply for Position
512-279-7860
events@lptexas.org
libertarian_lp_logo_square-150x150.png Catering 
Coordinator


Mary Holland
210-863-1199
events@lptexas.org

 

LPTexas_open_position_icon-01.png Talent 
Coordinator


Apply for Position
512-279-7860
events@lptexas.org
 LPTexas_open_position_icon-01.png Exhibits 
Coordinator


Apply for Position
512-279-7860
events@lptexas.org

 

libertarian_lp_logo_square-150x150.png Registration
Coordinator


Mary Holland
210-863-1199
events@lptexas.org
LPTexas_open_position_icon-01.png Décor / Catering
Coordinator


Apply for Position
512-279-7860
events@lptexas.org

 

DEVELOPMENT

 

LPTexas_open_position_icon-01.png

Development
Director

Apply for Position
512-279-7860
development@lptexas.org

   

 

LPTexas_open_position_icon-01.png

Fundraising
Coordinator


Apply for Position
512-279-7860
development@lptexas.org

LPTexas_open_position_icon-01.png Recruiting
Coordinator


Apply for Position
512-279-7860
development@lptexas.org

 

 

FINANCE

 

 LPTexas_open_position_icon-01.png

Bookkeeper

Apply for Position
512-279-7860
bookkeeper@lptexas.org

   

 

RECORDS

 

 eugene flynn

Historian

Eugene J. Flynn
214-821-1661

historian@lptexas.org

   

 

>>JOIN THE STAFF<<


Showing 2 reactions

Resources County Affiliates Libertarian Quiz