LPTexas Staff

LPTexas Staff

Operations
anastasia wilford2 120

Operations Director

Anastasia Wilford 
903-516-2280
operations@lptexas.org

 

 

resa_willis.jpg

Membership Coordinator

Resa WIllis
512-279-7860
membership@lptexas.org

Kerry McKennon

County Coordinator

Kerry McKennon
806-667-0586
counties@lptexas.org

LPTexas_open_position_icon-01.png

 

IT Manager

Apply for Position
512-279-7860
it@lptexas.org

 

LPTexas_open_position_icon-01.png

Systems Administrator

Apply for Position
512-279-7860
admin@lptexas.org

Liz_scripter_2016.jpg

Database
Administrator


Liz Scripter
512-279-7860
it@lptexas.org

LPTexas_open_position_icon-01.png

Website
Administrator

Apply for Position
512-279-7860
it@lptexas.org

john_crossen.jpg

 

Database
Administrator

John Crossen
512-279-7860

 it@lptexas.org

 

bo_zimmerman.jpg

Application
Developer

Bo Zimmerman
512-279-7860

it@lptexas.org

Public Relations
ben farmer 120 PR Director

Ben Farmer
512-279-7860
pr@lptexas.org
LPTexas_open_position_icon-01.png Communications
Coordinator


Apply for Position
512-279-7860

communications@lptexas.org
Ed Kless Social Media
Coordinator


Ed Kless
512-279-7860 
socialmedia@lptexas.org
LPTexas_open_position_icon-01.png  Press Relations
Coordinator


Apply for Position
512-279-7860
media@lptexas.org
clayton_hunt_120.jpg

Social Media
Coordinator

Clayton Hunt
512-279-7860 
socialmedia@lptexas.org

LPTexas_open_position_icon-01.png  Outreach Coordinator

Apply for Position
512-279-7860
pr@lptexas.org

libertarian_lp_logo_square-150x150.png

Social Media
Coordinator

Rex Wals
512-279-7860 
socialmedia@lptexas.org

   
Political Action
grant_deltz.jpg

Political 
Director


Grant Deltz
512-279-7860

political@lptexas.org

 brook_bailey_tarrant.jpg Coalition 
Liaison


Brook Bailey
512-279-7860

coalitions@lptexas.org
parker_embry.jpg

Coalition 
Liaison


Parker Embry
512-279-7860

coalitions@lptexas.org

libertarian_lp_logo_square-150x150.png Legislative 
Coordinator


Ryan Simpson
512-279-7860

legislation@lptexas.org
Aubrey Eyerolles

Campaign 
Coordinator 

Aubrey Eyrolles
512-279-7860
campaigns@lptexas.org

Eugene Flynn

Data 
Analyst


Eugene Flynn 
512-279-7860
data-analyst@lptexas.org

libertarian_lp_logo_square-150x150.png Data 
Analyst


Jon Elordi
512-279-7860
data-analyst@lptexas.org
   
Marketing
LPTexas_open_position_icon-01.png Marketing 
Director

Apply for Position
512-279-7860

marketing@lptexas.org
libertarian_lp_logo_square-150x150.png  Content 
Writer

Scot Briggs
512-279-7860
sbriggs@lptexas.org

bola__kareem.jpg Content 
Writer

Bola Kareem
512-279-7860
mkareem@lptexas.org
Tyler Lindsey Graphic 
Designer


Tyler Lindsey 
512-279-7860
tlindsey@lptexas.org

James Gholston

Graphic 
Designer

James Gholston
512-279-7860
jgholston@lptexas.org

   
Events
LPTexas_open_position_icon-01.png Events 
Director


Apply for Position
512-279-7860
events@lptexas.org
libertarian_lp_logo_square-150x150.png Catering 
Coordinator


Mary Holland
210-863-1199
events@lptexas.org
LPTexas_open_position_icon-01.png Talent 
Coordinator


Apply for Position
512-279-7860
events@lptexas.org
 LPTexas_open_position_icon-01.png Exhibits 
Coordinator


Apply for Position
512-279-7860
events@lptexas.org
libertarian_lp_logo_square-150x150.png
Registration
Coordinator


Mary Holland
210-863-1199
events@lptexas.org
LPTexas_open_position_icon-01.png Décor / Catering
Coordinator


Apply for Position
512-279-7860
events@lptexas.org
Development
James Holland

Development
Director

James Holland
210-355-0336
development@lptexas.org

   
LPTexas_open_position_icon-01.png

Fundraising
Coordinator


Apply for Position
512-279-7860
development@lptexas.org

LPTexas_open_position_icon-01.png Recruiting
Coordinator


Apply for Position
512-279-7860
development@lptexas.org
Finance
 LPTexas_open_position_icon-01.png

Bookkeeper

Apply for Position
512-279-7860
bookkeeper@lptexas.org

   
Records
 eugene flynn

Historian

Eugene J. Flynn
214-821-1661

historian@lptexas.org

   
Join the staff: www.LPTexas.org/department_app

Showing 1 reaction

Resources County Affiliates Libertarian Quiz