Volunteer Staff

If you would like to fill one of the open positions, you can submit an application here and a member of state leadership will contact you.

OPERATIONS

lptexas_120.png

 

Operations
Director

Apply for Position

Operations@LPTexas.org

 

 

 

County
Coordinator

Nathan Watts
281-513-2660
Counties@LPTexas.org

Open_Position.png

County Affiliate
Liaison

Apply for Position
512-279-7860
Operations@LPTexas.org

 

Volunteer
Coordinator

Luke Troxell
512-279-7860
Membership@LPTexas.org

 

Open_Position.png

 

Outreach
Coordinator

Apply for Position
512-279-7860
Operations@LPTexas.org

 

Open_Position.png

Member
Relations

Apply for Position
512-279-7860
Operations@LPTexas.org

   

IT

 

Website
Administrator

Kyle Russell
512-279-7860
IT@LPTexas.org

 

 

Systems 
Administrator

Paul Bilyeu
512-279-7860
Admin@LPTexas.org

 

COMMUNICATIONS

lptexas_120.png

 

Communications Director


512-279-7860
communication@LPTexas.org

 

 

 

Open_Position.png

 

Social Media
Manager 

Apply for Position
512-279-7860
SocialMedia@LPTexas.org

 


 

Media
Coordinator 

Angelique Moses
512-279-7860 
communication@LPTexas.org

 


Content 
Producer

Kasie Dailey
512-279-7860
Content@LPTexas.org

 

 

 

 


POLITICAL ACTION

Eric_Guerra.jpg

 

Political 
Director

Eric Guerra
512-279-7860
Political@LPTexas.org

 

   

Open Position

 

Coalition 
Coordinator

Rene Perez
512-279-7860
Coalitions@LPTexas.org

 

Ted Brown

 

Candidate 
Coordinator 

Ted Brown
512-279-7860
candidates@LPTexas.org

 

Open Position

 

Legislative
Coordinator

Rene Perez
512-279-7860
Political@LPTexas.org

 

Allen_Miller.jpg

 

Election
Analyst

Eugene Flynn
512-279-7860
Data-Analyst@LPTexas.org

 

EVENTS

Tim Martinez

 

Events 
Director

Tim Martinez
512-279-7860
Events@LPTexas.org

 

 

 

 

 

Open_Position.png

 

Talent 
Coordinator

Apply for Position
512-279-7860
Events@LPTexas.org

 

Bekah Congdon

 

Catering 
Coordinator

Bekah Congdon
512-279-7860
Events@LPTexas.org

 

 

lptexas_120.png

 

Event
Administrator

512-279-7860
Events@LPTexas.org

 

lptexas_120.png

Tech 
Coordinator

512-279-7860
Events@LPTexas.org

 

DEVELOPMENT

Andrew Amelang

 

Development
Director

Andrew Amelang
979-421-0142
Development@LPTexas.org

 

   

Sean Baker

 

Development
Associate

Sean Baker
281-475-0573
Development@LPTexas.org

 

Joe Burnes

 

Development
Associate

Joe Burnes
512-755-2090
Development@LPTexas.org

 

Open_Position.png

 

Development
Associate

Apply for Position
512-279-7860
Events@LPTexas.org

 

Ginny Moore

 

Development
Associate

Ginny Moore
512-279-7860
Development@LPTexas.org

 

 

FINANCE

 

 

Treasurer

Kate Prather
903-466-6535
Treasurer@LPTexas.org

   

lptexas_120.png

 

 

Bookkeeper

Patrick Mitchell
512-279-7860
Bookkeeper@LPTexas.org

 

   

RECORDS

 

Historian

Eugene Flynn
512-279-7860
Historian@LPTexas.org

 

   

 

>>JOIN THE STAFF<<

Resources County Affiliates Libertarian Quiz