LPTexas Staff

LPTexas Staff

Operations
anastasia wilford2 120

Operations Director

Anastasia Wilford 
903-516-2280
operations@lptexas.org

   
Kerry McKennon

County Coordinator

Kerry McKennon
512-279-7860
counties@lptexas.org

gil robinson 120

Membership Coordinator

Gil Robinson
210-957-9780

membership@lptexas.org

Public Relations
ben farmer 120 PR Director

Ben Farmer
512-279-7860
pr@lptexas.org
LPTexas_open_position_icon-01.png Communications
Coordinator


Apply for Position
512-279-7860

communications@lptexas.org
Ed Kless Social Media
Coordinator


Ed Kless
512-279-7860 
socialmedia@lptexas.org
 Nick Reed Press Relations
Coordinator


Nick Reed
512-865-4808
media@lptexas.org
clayton_hunt_120.jpg

Social Media
Coordinator


Clayton Hunt
512-279-7860 
socialmedia@lptexas.org

LPTexas_open_position_icon-01.png  Outreach Coordinator

Apply for Position
512-279-7860
outreach@lptexas.org
Political Action
LPTexas_open_position_icon-01.png

Political 
Director


Apply for Position
512-279-7860

political@lptexas.org

   
LPTexas_open_position_icon-01.png

Coalition 
Liaison


Apply for Position
512-279-7860
coalitions@lptexas.org

LPTexas_open_position_icon-01.png Legislative 
Coordinator


Apply for Position
512-279-7860

legislation@lptexas.org
Aubrey Eyerolles

Campaign 
Coordinator
(for Congressional
Candidates)

Aubrey Eyrolles
512-279-7860
campaigns@lptexas.org

Desarae Lindsey 3 - Copy

Campaign 
Coordinator

(for Statewide 
Candidates)

Desarae Lindsey
512-279-7860
campaigns@lptexas.org

daniel_behrman_120.jpg Campaign 
Coordinator

(for State Representative 
Candidates)

Daniel Behrman
512-279-7860
campaigns@lptexas.org
Whitney_Jones_2016.jpg Campaign 
Coordinator

(for State Senate and
SBOE Candidates)

Whitney Jones
512-279-7860
campaigns@lptexas.org

grant_deltz.jpg Campaign 
Coordinator

(for Local Candidates)

Grant Deltz
512-279-7860
campaigns@lptexas.org
Eugene Flynn Data 
Analyst


Eugene Flynn 
512-279-7860
data-analyst@lptexas.org
libertarian_lp_logo_square-150x150.png Data 
Analyst


Jon Elordi
512-279-7860
data-analyst@lptexas.org
   
Marketing
LPTexas_open_position_icon-01.png Marketing 
Director

Apply for Position
512-279-7860

marketing@lptexas.org
 LPTexas_open_position_icon-01.png Content 
Writer


Apply for Position
512-279-7860
content@lptexas.org
James Gholston

Graphic 
Designer

James Gholston
512-279-7860
jgholston@lptexas.org

Tyler Lindsey Graphic 
Designer


Tyler Lindsey 
512-279-7860
tlindsey@lptexas.org
Events
Timothy Martinez Events 
Director


Timothy Martinez
512-279-7860
events@lptexas.org
libertarian_lp_logo_square-150x150.png Catering 
Coordinator


Mary Holland
210-863-1199
events@lptexas.org
James Holland Talent 
Coordinator


James Holland
210-355-0336
events@lptexas.org
 LPTexas_open_position_icon-01.png Exhibits 
Coordinator


Apply for Position
512-279-7860
events@lptexas.org
libertarian_lp_logo_square-150x150.png
Registration
Coordinator


Mary Holland
210-863-1199
events@lptexas.org
LPTexas_open_position_icon-01.png Décor / Catering
Coordinator


Apply for Position
512-279-7860
events@lptexas.org
Development
LPTexas_open_position_icon-01.png

Development
Director

Apply for Position
512-279-7860

Development@lptexas.org

   
LPTexas_open_position_icon-01.png

Fundraising
Coordinator


Apply for Position
512-279-7860
Development@lptexas.org

LPTexas_open_position_icon-01.png Recruiting
Coordinator


Apply for Position
512-279-7860
Development@lptexas.org
Information Technology
erik_ellison.jpg

IT Manager

Erik Ellison
512-279-7860
it@lptexas.org

Jay Lawrence 120 Systems 
Administrator


Jay Lawrence
210-464-2146
admin@lptexas.org
Liz_scripter_2016.jpg

Database
Administrator


Liz Scripter
512-279-7860
it@lptexas.org

LPTexas_open_position_icon-01.png

Website
Administrator


Apply for Position
512-279-7860
it@lptexas.org

bo_zimmerman.jpg

Application
Developer


Bo Zimmerman
512-279-7860 

it@lptexas.org

   
Finance
 LPTexas_open_position_icon-01.png

Bookkeeper

Apply for Position
512-279-7860
bookkeeper@lptexas.org

   
Records
 eugene flynn

Historian

Eugene J. Flynn
214-821-1661

historian@lptexas.org

   
Join the staff: www.LPTexas.org/department_app

Showing 1 reaction

Resources County Affiliates Libertarian Quiz