Volunteer Staff

If you would like to fill one of the open positions, you can submit an application here and a member of state leadership will contact you.

OPERATIONS

anastasia wilford

 

Operations
Director

Anastasia Wilford 
903-516-2280
Operations@LPTexas.org

 

 

 

 Victor Hinojosa

 

Membership
Coordinator

Victor Hinojosa
361-461-3839
Membership@LPTexas.org

 

Kerry McKennon

 

County
Coordinator

Kerry McKennon
806-667-0586
Counties@LPTexas.org

 

IT

Lee Sharp

IT Director

Lee Sharp
512-279-7860
IT@LPTexas.org

 

 

LPTexas_open_position_icon-01.png

 

Database Developer

Elizabeth LeBlanc
512-279-7860
IT@LPTexas.org

 

Liz_scripter_2016.jpg

 

Systems 
Administrator

Apply for Position
512-279-7860
Admin@LPTexas.org

 

nick_nelson.jpg

 

Website
Administrator

Nick Nelson
512-279-7860
IT@LPTexas.org

 

 bo_zimmerman.jpg

 

Application
Developer

Bo Zimmerman
512-279-7860 
IT@LPTexas.org

 

COMMUNICATIONS

Randy Simbro

 

Communications Director

Randy Simbro
830-358-3096
PR@LPTexas.org

 

 

 

Anna-Maria Swiatek

 

Social Media
Coordinator 

Anna-Maria Swiatek
512-279-7860
SocialMedia@LPTexas.org

 

 Open Position

 

Press Relations
Coordinator 

 Apply for Position
 512-279-7860 
 SocialMedia@LPTexas.org

 


LPTexas_open_position_icon-01.png

 

Social Media
Contributor


Apply for Position
512-279-7860
SocialMedia@LPTexas.org

 

Christian Hawkins 

 

Graphic Designer

Christian Hawkins
512-279-7860
Graphics@LPTexas.org

 


 

Social Media
Contributor

Apply for Position
512-279-7860
PR@LPTexas.org

 

 

 

 

Content 
Writer


Apply for Position
512-279-7860
Content@LPTexas.org

 

POLITICAL ACTION

Eric Guerra

 

Political 
Director

Eric Guerra
512-279-7860
Political@LPTexas.org

 

   

Open Position

 

Coalition 
Liaison

Rene Perez
512-279-7860
Coalitions@LPTexas.org

 

Ted Brown

 

Candidate 
Coordinator 

Ted Brown
512-279-7860
candidates@LPTexas.org

 

Open Position

 

Legislative
Administrator

Rene Perez
512-279-7860
Political@LPTexas.org

 

Allen_Miller.jpg

 

Data
Analyst

Eugene Flynn
512-279-7860
Data-Analyst@LPTexas.org

 

EVENTS

Tim Martinez

 

Events 
Director

Tim Martinez
512-279-7860
Events@LPTexas.org

 

libertarian_lp_logo_square-150x150.png

 

Catering 
Coordinator

Apply for Position
512-279-7860
Events@LPTexas.org

 

Open Position

 

Talent 
Coordinator

Apply for Position
512-279-7860
Events@LPTexas.org

 

 Open Position

 

Exhibits 
Coordinator

Apply for Position
512-279-7860
Events@LPTexas.org

 

libertarian_lp_logo_square-150x150.png

 

Registration
Coordinator

Apply for Position
512-279-7860
Events@LPTexas.org

 

Open Position

 

Décor / Catering
Coordinator

Apply for Position
512-279-7860
Events@LPTexas.org

 

DEVELOPMENT

Andrew Amelang

 

Development
Director

Andrew Amelang
512-279-7860
Development@LPTexas.org

 

   

Open Position

 

Fundraising
Coordinator

Apply for Position
512-279-7860
Development@LPTexas.org

 

Open Position

 

Recruiting
Coordinator

Apply for Position
512-279-7860
Development@LPTexas.org

 

 

FINANCE

 Open Position

 

 

Bookkeeper

Apply for Position
512-279-7860
Bookkeeper@LPTexas.org

 

   

RECORDS

 eugene flynn

 

Historian

Eugene J. Flynn
214-821-1661
Historian@LPTexas.org

 

   

 

>>JOIN THE STAFF<<

Resources County Affiliates Libertarian Quiz