LPTarrant Precinct Conventions 2018

The 2018 Precinct conventions for the Tarrant County Libertarian Party. This is the start of the Libertarian convention process and where people come to affiliate with the party and become delegates. 

Note: You cannot affiliate with the LP if you vote in the primaries.

March 13, 2018 at 7pm - 9pm
LPTarrant Office
5751 Kroger Dr
Fort Worth, TX 76244
United States
Google map and directions
Liz Scripter ·
Peter Cox Alice Toone-Cockerham Chris Hibbard Bruce James Micciulla Justin Dailey Kason Bryden James Flair Mary Holland Christopher Gamble Paul Barrus Jody Ladd Angela Jade Alexander Lee H. Todd J. Moore Mark Amans Rene Perez Jennifer Knight Eric Espinoza Brook Bailey Julie Dean John Blanton William Sparkman Katt Steadman Harris Ryan Simpson Horace Greeley Teresa Rushing James Allen Kevin Hale Chap Dan Mel-dez John Hodges Joshua Burns Thom Pfirman Edd Hernandez Jessica Pallett Shon Husband Jacob Tyler Duane Hamman Derek Thorn

Will you come?