Congressional District 33 Nominating Convention

March 24, 2018 at 11am - 2pm
600 W State Hwy 114
Grapevine, TX 76051
United States
Google map and directions
Kate Brock Eddie Boler Mark Boler Shannon Boler Luna Peter Cox Tom George Tom George Eddie Allen Chase Gooding Elizabeth Miller Flora Langel DeKock Melvin Lopez Shane Newsom Michele Imburgia Roman Flute Aaron Michael Bell Kelly Moore James Flair Ed Colliver Calvin George Rene Perez Eric Vansingel Katt Steadman Harris Eric Vansingel Elizabeth LeBlanc Resa Willis Kyle Russell Mohammad-Reza Khosh-Sirat Angela Jade H. Todd J. Moore Mike Dooling Shawn Jones Chance Peck-Pearce Brook Bailey William Sparkman Jody Ladd Roland Rangel Mike Kolls Kevin Hale Elle Rosen Brian Booker Geoffrey Adams Kelby Casebolt Jessica Pallett

Who's RSVPing

Will you come?

Showing 44 reactions

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.